Bookworm of the Year 2018

Ellet High School 2018 Bookworm of the Year
Posted on 06/04/2018
Bookworm of the Year 2018

We have some amazing readers at EHS. This year’s Bookworm of the Year nominations and voting were done through our APS Google forms and
Our 2018 “Ellet High School Orangemen Bookworm of the Year” is
Kierstin Miller!!!

Kiersten is the winner of the “EHS LRC Swag Bag” gifts thanks to generous donations from members of the Ellet High School Staff.
Other nominated Orangeman readers were:

*Maleah Bennett
*Lyndsey Miller
*Angela Mishler
*Serenity Norman 
*Jordan Page
*Donielle Powell
*Ca’miah Vinson
*Malachi Roberts
*Abigail Wolf
*Melody Brajer 


Thanks to all of the students and staff who participated and contributed. Congratulate Kiersten and all of our “Be Seen” readers! It’s more than ok to be seen reading. READ-ON!

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.