Ellet Fall 2020 Sports Contact information

Ellet Fall Sports Contact information



Normally, our Fall coaches would be reaching out to students at the middle schools in regards to Fall Activities via visits or announcements.  With our current situation, we are not able to do this.  At this point we are uncertain as to if or when we will be able to begin Fall Sporting Activities.  I will update the website and Ellet CLC Facebook page as soon as I get information as to when we can begin.  


Please fill out the google form here by June 6th https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeFFc-HgYmO-1Snr18EgigBQKQYwb3W4TsJgDYo2Ll2Y9k5aw/viewform?usp=sf_link


and I will share with the coaches.  You may also contact them directly at the email in the table below if you are interested in a sport or if you have any questions for the coaches.  


Sport

Coach

Contact Info

Football

Chuck Shuman

cshuman@apslearns.org

Volleyball

Tina Wallace

twallace@apslearns.org

Girls Soccer

Justin Dimengo

JDDimengo@hotmail.com 

Boys Soccer

TBA- please fill out google form

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeFFc-HgYmO-1Snr18EgigBQKQYwb3W4TsJgDYo2Ll2Y9k5aw/viewform?usp=sf_link 

Cross Country

Matt Cochran

mcochran@apslearns.org

Golf

K Lance

klance@apslearns.org

Girls Tennis

R Brant

rbrant@apslearns.org

Cheer

Sara Albaugh

salbaugh@apslearns.org


Thank you 

Melissa Blondheim

Athletic Director 

Ellet High School

mblondhe@apslearns.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.